LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE!

Every Friday (9PM) & Saturday (9PM) in the bar area!


MAY 2019

Friday 5.3.19 Brian Jarvis
Saturday 5.4.19 Codes & Keyes
Friday 5.10.19 Lil Chris & Co.
Saturday 5.11.19 Mike Rau & Dennis F.
Friday 5.17.19 Kevin Howard
Saturday 5.18.19 Billy Ruegger Duo

JUNE 2019

Saturday 6.1.19 Kevin Howard
Friday 6.7.19 Steve Pertesis
Saturday 6.8.19 Acoustic Marshpit
Friday 6.14.19 Lil Chris & Co
Saturday 6.15.19 Bren Damours Duo
Friday 6.21.19 Mike Rau
Saturday 6.22.19 Dave Sadloski Duo
Friday 6.28.19 Kevin Howard
Saturday 6.29.19 Codes & Keyes